Yes, you can downgrade your plan to the Free plan at any time. Our billing system does not impose any restrictions when it comes to selecting a plan of your choice.

However, please keep in mind that the Free plan has limited features and is available for up to only 250 monthly orders.

When You Downgrade to the Free Plan

When you downgrade from any paid plan to the Free plan, this is what changes:

Effect on Billing

Your paid plan’s recurring charge is cancelled. The Free plan has no plan charge, no usage-based charges, and no spending limit.

If you are in a free trial when you downgrade, your remaining trial days are paused and can be resumed when you select a paid plan again.

Effect on Features

Features that are available only in paid plans will no longer be available. Please review what the Free plan includes before you downgrade.

Effect on Integrations

The Free plan does not include integrations. If you have active integrations, you will be asked to deactivate them before the downgrade is completed. No integration is deactivated automatically.

After You Downgrade

Your monthly order limit becomes the Free plan limit. If your orders go beyond it, read What happens if I exceed the order limit in Free plan?

Need Help?

For any issues regarding billing, please contact us via email at support@getflits.com.