Ans:


The Reorder feature will let your customers repeat the same order in just a single click.


Note: Re-Order feature is available in Advance, Professional and Enterprise Plans.


Step 1: Open App Settings section from the Settings menu.



Step 2: Scroll down in the App Settings Page, to view Reorder Settings.

Note: In the App Settings page you can see multiple settings based on your Plan and Add On purchase.


Step 3: To enable the Reorder button on Customer Account Page, Turn On the Reorder switch.


Step 4: Click on the Save button to apply changes.



Step 5: After saving the changes, you can view a Reorder button in the My Orders section of Customer Account Page. Click on the Re-Order button to repeat the same order. Refer to the following image.


Note: Once you click on the Re-Order button, the relevant products will be added to the cart. You can modify your order from cart page.




For any help, contact support@getflits.com.