A Social Login is a form of single sign-on using existing information from a social networking service such as Facebook, Twitter or Google+, Amazon to sign into a third-party website instead of creating a new login account specifically for that website.



How can I enable/disable Social Login?


Step 1: Please open Flits admin page.




Step 2: Click on “ Settings ” menu through the left side navigation menu.


Step 3: Click on " Social Login ".


 


Step 4:
You can see " Social Login Setting " page










Step 5: If you want to enable these features, please select  " XYZ Login " as " Yes "

             If you want to disable these features, please select " XYZ Login " as " No "


          Note: XYZ stands for Facebook/Google/Twitter/Amazon. 


Step 6: Click on the " Save " button. 


For any help contact support@getflits.com